Ask anything about week 5 lesson and materials and get an answer from a senior Kabbalah instructor.

New Home Forums Course Forums Kabbalah Revealed Interactive – Part 2 Week 5 Discuss Ask anything about week 5 lesson and materials and get an answer from a senior Kabbalah instructor.

Ask anything about week 5 lesson and materials and get an answer from a senior Kabbalah instructor.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 67 total)
  • Author
    Replies
      Milos
      Participant

do we know what all 613 mitzvot are

Johan
      Participant

hi , I mentioned Jesus and the devil, because I know, since I started studying kabbalah, what an environment which is not useful can do. Right here ,right now, right this time, I am surrounded by (E) churches, which believe seriously about Jesus and stuff, they are in bunches, they yell, scream, and sometimes seem that what they are saying is true. what I would like to know is if I keep immersed in such a environment, won´t I get these kind of ideology, behavior and ways ?

Johan
      Participant

it´s  said that the questions have  the seed of the answers in itself. Asking it´s like looking for something that you already know, but you don´t know enterally.

Asking is like an art, that is painted according to the will and quality of the artist

Johan
      Participant

Hi, maybe my question is one the most demanded, but I am asking anyway…

Does kabbalah have something to do with jesus?

was jesus a kabbalaist?

Who is jesus?

Johan,
        Jesus did not write any books and he is not in the books of our sages, so we don’t study him.
        Johan, you have asked me about the devil and you have asked me about Jesus, but you are not asking about the material that we are studying.
        If you are interested in the wisdom of kabbalah, then watch the lessons, take notes and ask about that.
        Seth@KabU

Johan
      Participant