Ask anything about week 4 lesson and materials and get an answer from a senior Kabbalah instructor.

New Home Forums Course Forums Kabbalah in Action Week 4 Discuss Ask anything about week 4 lesson and materials and get an answer from a senior Kabbalah instructor.

Viewing 6 posts - 1 through 6 (of 41 total)
  • Author
    Replies
      Johan
      Participant

Hi, this question is kind of personal. I am here with serious doubt. I asked on the other forum about Jesus and the devil ,because I know, since I started studying kabbalah, what an environment which is not useful can do. Right here ,right now, right this time, I am surrounded by (E) churches, which believe seriously about Jesus and stuff, they are in bunches, they yell, scream, and sometimes seem that what they are saying is true. What I would like to know is if I keep being immersed in such an environment, won´t I get contaminated by these kinds of ideology, behavior, ways and get disturbed?

thanks

We’re influenced more than we can imagine by every environment we enter. We can’t control the ones we have to be in like work and family. Beyond those related to these basic necessities, I can choose, and this is really my only free choice, and what determines my future.

Sheila
      Participant

I have a very personal question regarding my prayer. I do not usually share personal issues but I wondered if my request is something that can be included with our upcoming Saturday live session, or perhaps not. This is very hard for me to ask in public but I will ask anyway.